Review: Baby Nautical Month Stickers!


If you’ve got friends with babies, then I’m sure you’ve seen these. Baby Month Stickers are the latest and greatest in photo props for your little.

Screen Shot 2015-03-24 at 7.49.24 AMEach month, you peel one of the stickers off and affix them to your little friend, snap some photos and viola-  more super cute photos for the baby book! They are tear proof and water proof too, so a drooly, active baby won’t cause any damage!

iCustomLabel sent me a set of the Nautical Baby Month Stickers and I can’t wait to try them out when Lil’ Miss is born.  iCustom Label also sells pregnancy stickers if you are photographing
your “bump” each month as well.

iCustomLabel sells over 100 different types of stickers from sweet and simple to superhero stickers, so there is sure to be something for everyone! And they start at just $10/set!

I want to thank the great people over at iCustomLabel and Tomoson for the chance to review this product. I was not financially compensated to review these products, however I received a four pack of Baby Nautical Month Stickers free to facilitate my review. I only recommend products and services that I feel may be a good fit for my readers.

 

Leave a Reply

