Giveaway Time: Dial Miracle Oil Hand Soap

unnamedThanks to the nice ppl over at Purex Insiders, we recently got to experience Dial Miracle Oil Hand Soap.

Much like the body wash that I reviewed recently, the Miracle Oil Hand Soap is infused with Marula Oil to nourish and deeply hydrate your skin while protecting it from skin-damaging free radicals.

It’s got a great scent that is not overpowering. We’ve been using it non-stop for 2 weeks, and even the kiddo loves washing his hands with it! Thanks to the Marula Oil and vitamin E, our hands are feeling soft and clean!

Thanks to a recent episode of Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood, the battle of handwashing is now over. Everything goes a lot easier when you have a song to sing!

I’m super excited to be able to share Dial Miracle Oil Hand Soap with my readers! Two lucky fans will each win a coupon for 1 bottle of Dial Miracle Oil Hand Soap.

It’s easy to enter: Just leave a comment with your favorite spring time activity! I’ll select a winner on April 17th!

Thanks to Purex Insiders for supplying me with a full sized bottle of Dial Miracle Oil Hand Soap to facilitate my review. I was not financially compensated for my review.

9 thoughts on “Giveaway Time: Dial Miracle Oil Hand Soap

  1. Jessica To April 10, 2015 / 1:38 pm

    We like to get outside and play ball in the spring.

    Like

  2. Christina April 10, 2015 / 7:16 pm

    My husband and I love eating on our back deck during spring. Its the perfect time of year to enjoy the outdoors and let the dog run her winter energy out!

    Like

  3. Lauren April 11, 2015 / 5:32 pm

    I like to go on picnics.

    Like

  4. Ashley C April 11, 2015 / 11:07 pm

    Not sure I have a favorite thing… however, I really like just being able to sit outside without a billion layers on. Though I’m not sure when that is going to happen in NY. It snowed the other day, unfortunately. Not convinced spring is even coming.

    Like

  5. Cheryl April 12, 2015 / 4:01 pm

    My favorite spring time activity is gardening.

    Like

  6. Angela Quisumbing April 16, 2015 / 10:04 am

    I love just taking a nature walk the with kids, blowing bubbles and watching them run after them in delight.

    Like

Leave a Reply

