A New Month means New Coupons!

file000786402730I saw a reader today at Walgreens (She recognized Lil’ Man) and she asked why I stopped reminding readers that there are new coupons at the beginning of each month.  I told that I shifted my focus away from deals and couponing, but she asked if I could *please* bring back my once a month reminder posts. So Here ya go Liz, just for you!! But, remember, there are no coupons this weekend due to the holiday!

A new month means new printable and electronic coupons!

Check out the following sites:

You can also sign up for Free Printable coupon alerts via email.  You’ll get an email whenever printable coupons meeting your search parameters are available!

One of my favorite website is the Sunday Coupon Review.  It helps me plot out scenarios in advance and I can email friends to ask for coupons in advance.

Leave a Reply

