Who wants free hair color?

If you are waving your arms around shouting, “Me, Me”, then you have come to the right post.

I color my hair.  I won’t lie.  Looking this awesome isn’t cheap, but it can be when you sign up for L’oreal Gold Rewards.

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 6.05.58 PMWhen you enter 5 codes found inside L’Oreal boxes, but you can also find them free online (Check here), you’ll receive a coupon for a free box of L’Oreal hair color.  They also have a free sample that you can try for each Monday.  There are only 500 samples available, I’ve never gotten one.  But getting free hair color is even better.

You can enter 2 codes per month, and Gold Rewards members have a shot at receiving one awesome freebie per month (information available on their website).

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 6.06.07 PMI received a coupon for a box of free hair color 2 weeks ago, and I redeemed it for some much needed Light Auburn. Now I’m looking a bit less disheveled. Just a bit. I still have spit up on my shirt…

 

I cropped out the evidence of spit up on my shirt!
I cropped out the evidence of spit up on my shirt!

For those of us who color our hair, share a hair coloring secret.  How often do you re-color?  What’s your favorite brand and color? What’s your biggest hair color disaster?  I was platinum blonde!  OY Vey, thankfully there is no photographic evidence!

And if you are looking for a coupon to get you started on collecting L’Oreal Codes, check this out:

$1.50 off L'Oreal Paris Preference haircolor

One thought on “Who wants free hair color?

Leave a Reply

