Review: Multi Colored Baltic Amber Teething Necklace

balticamberI love amber jewelry for kids. Not only do the anti- inflammatory qualities of the succinic acid help ease fussing when it’s teething time, but I’ve found that they also help ease the day to day discomfort that little ones suffer (growing pains, etc.).
I was thrilled to receive this Amber teething necklace for my little one. She’s worn it every day for a week and I’ve noticed less fussiness. A few of the other things I like about this necklace:
-The nice drawstring bag that I store it in at night (I don’t let her sleep in the necklace).
-The fastener. It’s a screw together type, rather than a metal or plastic lobster claw.
-The knotting between each bead. I have no fear of it breaking and losing all of the beads. It’s so well constructed and knotted, it would take a lot of force to break the necklace.
The length- It’ the perfect size for a child 10+ lbs. I know my daughter will be able to wear this necklace for at least 2 years, which makes this necklace an incredible value

My older son wore an amber necklace for a few years when he was little and I could def. tell a difference when he wore it and when I forget to put it on him. I was stoked to find this necklace right after my daughter was born to continue more natural care for my daughter.

I received this necklace at no cost thanks to Baltic Wonder and Tomoson to facilitate this review. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

