Free box of snacks from Graze!

Have you heard of Graze?

Each Graze box is made up of perfectly portioned snacks customized for each individual based on taste preferences and dietary requirements. Available as a weekly or bi-weekly delivery nationwide to your office or home. Several different box options that showcase our assortment of 100+ snacks including the Variety Box, Sharing Box, Calorie Count Box, Sugar Count Box, and more.

And NOW- Graze is offering a box for free!! I am stoked. I love snacks, and I love free stuff, so I’ve signed up for ours. I’ll post of photo once it arrives (before we consume it).

If you sign up for your free box, I’d love to see a picture too! Which box will you get?

Leave a Reply

