Review: Moringa Oleifera


I’ve tried everything to increase my breastmilk supply. Drinking tons of water, eating oatmeal until I look (and feel) like the Quaker Oats Guy, supplements galore.

600638b72f86e2f3fcaf08498417e4ec771f5856I have IGT, so there isn’t much I can so, but I’ve heard great things about Moringa Oleifera. Moringa comes from Asia where it is eaten as the whole leaf in soups. Pure Moringa Oleifera is one of the richest sources of nutrients available today. Moringa leaves have been shown to contain 9 times the iron of spinach, 4 times the calcium of milk, and 3 times the potassium of bananas.

After just a few days I noticed my supply increase just little, but in my case I’ll take whatever extra drips and dobbles I can get.  In addition, my horrible charlie horses have subsided!

I plan on continuing taking Moringa Oleifera as long as I can. It’s nice to see an increase in my supply and know that I am getting essential nutrients that I may otherwise be missing! I try to eat healthy, but sometimes I can’t always get in my 5 servings of fruit and veg a day!

Thanks to the nice folks over at Tomoson and Fresh Healthcare for the complimentary bottle of Moringa Oleifera to facilitate my review. I received no monetary compensation and all opinions are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

