Review: The BuluBox!

I posted a couple weeks ago about BuluBox, a monthly subscription box chock full of healthy samples and goodies.

Here is a photo I posted on Instagram when it arrived:

IMG_2064It contained seven samples. Most of the samples I gave away or put into the box of stuff to be added to blessing bags. The Hemp Protein Powder was great (I love that brand!), and the soap will make a great addition to my toiletry bag for travel.

Overall I don’t think I’d buy a subscription to BuluBox, it just doesn’t seem like a good value to me, however, if you think it’s something you’d like my readers get a special deal, thanks to our friends at Bulu Box and Us Family Guide! Get a 3 Month Subscription for just $15 (regularly $30)! at Bulu Box – Use code WOWZA at checkout!

 

Leave a Reply

