Review: Coobie Seamless Bra

UGH. I hate writing less than stellar reviews, but Ya’ll need to know. I teased the review about the Coobie Seamless Bras here.

IMG_2747
I promised no photos of me parading around in my bra, so I’m not parading. And I’ve cropped out my naked, pale flesh.

Well, I’m not impressed. The ladies on the website must either all have had really good breast lifts or have not breast fed two babies because the Coobie is NOT supportive. I couldn’t exercise in it, and by the end of the day, my poor ol’ boobs hurt. Adjusting the straps didn’t give me any extra “lift”.

Hubs remarked that I had a “uni-boob”, which ya know, no one wants to hear.

I had to remove the triangular shaped pads on each side as well. They looked like they were for the smaller size bra (oh, Coobie Bras only come in two sizes), and sat super weird on my breasts, almost giving them a lopsided cone shape. There is an opening inside the bra under each arm for removal.

So, there ya go. They didn’t work for my floppy mom boobs, but if you have naturally perky, pert boobs, the Coobie Seamless Bra may be for you.

 

Thanks to USFG and Coobie for giving me the opportunity to review the Coobie Seamless Bra. I received it for free to facilitate my review.

Leave a Reply

