Having a Safe Summer with Patch-Up First Aid Kit!

Screen Shot 2016-07-07 at 8.14.59 PMSo, if you are a mom, specifically a mom of little boys, you should probably own stock in a bandage company.

I was pretty excited when I was offered a First Aid Kit from Patch-Up. I am CONSTANTLY re-stocking our family first Aid kit. Between Lil’ Man’s damn near constant desire for bandages, and other household injuries (we’re all pretty accident prone), The ladies at the check-in desk at Urgent know several of us by name!

This kit has EVERYTHING I could need!

Screen Shot 2016-07-07 at 8.04.28 PM

I love how small the case zips down. It’s tri-fold, and really contains everything I might ever need to use! The best part is that it’s really affordable. There is no way I’d be able to put together this kit on my own for less than what this kit costs! This first aid kit would make a great baby shower gift, or even a housewarming gift.

You can pick it up here on Amazon.

I received this product for free to in order to facilitate my review, all opinions are mine and I received no financial compensation.

Leave a Reply

