3D Light FX- Batman Light!!

A few weeks ago I posted all about the cool character lights from 3D Light FX.

I chose the Batman logo for Lil’ Man. While it’s wrapped up under the tree, I had to post about how cool it is!IMG_0826.jpg

I took it out of the package and put batteries in it to test it out, but I totally forget to get pics of it lit. Mom brain. Anyway, it’s super awesome, and I can’t wait until Christmas Day for him to open it.  The quality is really nice, and I know it’s going to last a long time.

These cool lights are sold  here, in tons of cool characters and logos. I’ll post pics once we get it up on his bedroom wall!

Leave a Reply

