Advanced Opinions is Recruiting for Three Upcoming Studies

Advanced Opinions (A market research firm located in New York) is recruiting for THREE upcoming Online Projects.

The first study is about Supplements.

To be considered, complete the intake survey here.

  • Open to: 25-55 year olds
  • Compensation: $125 (if chosen)

Study Dates/Times:

Thursday March 11 – 12pm–2pm PT / 1pm-3pm MT / 2pm-4pm CT / 3pm-5pm ET

Friday March 12 – 10–12am PT / 11am-1pm MT / 12pm-2pm CT / 1pm-3pm ET OR 1–3pm PT / 2pm-4pm MT / 3pm-5pm CT / 4pm-6pm

Wednesday, March 17 – 9am-11am PT / 10am-12pm MT / 11am-1pm CT / 12pm-2pm ET OR 1–3pm PT / 2pm-4pm MT / 3pm-5pm CT / 4pm-6pm ET

Friday, March 19 – 9am-11am PT / 10am-12pm MT / 11am-1pm CT / 12pm-2pm ET OR 1–3pm PT / 2pm-4pm MT / 3pm-5pm CT / 4pm-6pm ET

The Second Study is regarding Shopping Habits:

To be considered, complete the intake survey here.

  • Open to: 18-65 year olds
  • Compensation: $150 (if chosen)
  • Monday March 8th – Friday March 12th – (5-days approx. 30 minutes per day)

The Third Study is regarding Household Products:

To be considered, complete the intake survey here.

  • Open to: 25-54 year olds
  • Compensation: $200 (if chosen)
  • Tuesday March 9th thru Friday March 12th 2021 (4-day Project) You can expect to spend about 1 HOUR PER DAY.

 

2/26/2021 Friday Freebies and Deals

bright boxes

This week was chill compared to the last three weeks. I’m looking forward to a slow, quiet weekend full of play time and naps (at least for me).

My birthday was earlier this month and I rocked a bunch of freebies. Wanna check out my list of goodies? Check it out here.

Most of these freebies and deals are online. I am not encouraging anyone to go into stores or go out into public. Mask up, wash your paws, stay socially distanced!

Freebies:

Free Cool Beans Frozen Wrap
Free Philips Products
Free Subscription to Men’s Health Magazine
Old Orchard Fan Club – Earn Free Juice, Gifts & More
Free Bitsy’s Good Cookies
Free Best Face and ClarityRX Day Creams
Free Sample of Alia Superfood Energy Powder
Free SOS Hydration Electrolyte Drink Mix
Free Ananda Hemp CBD Full Spectrum Softgels Samples
Free Goodnites Underwear Sample
Free Parks & Nash Bone Broth Soup
8 Free Jade Bloom Essential Oils
Free Autographed Holly Clark Hero Card
Free Coffee Wednesdays at Dunkin
Free Danodan Hemp Flower CBD Shot Samples
Free Innisfree My Real Squeeze Masks
Free PetSafe Pet Products
Free Morning Brew Rise & Grind Swag
Free Febreze Plug-In at Kroger & Affiliates

Deals:

3 Layer Freshwater Pearl Necklace ONLY $1.40 Shipped
Ecovacs Robot Vacuum ONLY $169 Shipped (Reg $550)
Toddler 3-Piece Pajama Sets ONLY $6.49 at Walmart (Reg $13)
Adventure Academy 62% Off – ONLY $3.75 per Month
Sargent Art 400-Count ONLY $17.34 (Reg $37)
Gibson Home Bakeware Set 5-Piece ONLY $22.49 (Reg $30)
Ultrean 4.2-Quart Air Fryer ONLY $59.49 Shipped (Reg $96)
Aukey Wireless Earbuds ONLY $23.79 (Reg $34)
Two Months of ABCmouse ONLY $5.00 (Reg. $20)
Nuby Floating Purple Octopus ONLY $6.89 on Amazon
My First Library Board Book Block 12-Book Set $9.59 (Reg. $16)
Disney Electronic Reader Hardcover ONLY $19.00 (Reg. $33)
3-Piece Husky 144-Tooth Ratchet Set ONLY $49.97 (Reg $70)
Atomic Marvel Crisis Protocol Game ONLY $68 (Reg $100)
Nature’s Miracle Litter Box Odor Destroyer ONLY $3.99 (Reg. $12)
Melissa & Doug Mega Race-Car Carrier $16.60 (Reg. $30)
Disney Princess Sing & Shimmer Ariel Doll $19.10 (Reg. $30)