Q-insights Social Media Study – It pays $100!!

QI-logoNOslogan.png

Q-insights is another company that I do research groups, focus groups, and online surveys to earn extra money.

They have a lot of stuff in South Orange County, and less often San Diego County. These days they are doing most of their studies online via chat or online surveys.

Right now Q-Insights is currently recruiting for an online study on the topic of Social Media.

This study will run from April 7th to 8th. If you qualify and complete the study, you will be compensated $100 via check in the mail as a thank you for your time.

To be considered, please complete the screener questionnaire here.

So Cal Utility Customers: Expect a credit on your April bill!

The Climate Credit that we’ve all grown accustomed to seeing on our April and October bills has been moved to August and September when most Californians have higher utility bills due to the weather.

However, the PUC (Public Utilities Commission) is giving every California ratepayer a credit of $17.86 on the GAS portion of their utility bill this month.

In August and September, there will be a credit each month of $34.60 on the Electricity portion of each ratepayer utility bill.

Changing the distribution months will not change the total value of the climate credits you receive in a year. The shift will provide bill relief for customers and reduce bill volatility.

Visit my post here to learn about ways to lower your energy usage, and learn more about money-saving programs SDG&E has that your family may qualify for.

And if you want to save energy and earn money, check out my post about Ohm Connect.

Advanced Opinions is Recruiting for Dog Food Study

Advanced Opinions (A market research firm located in New York) is recruiting for an upcoming Online Project about Dog Food.

To be considered for this project, please complete the screener questionnaire here.

Compensation: $40-$90 (if chosen)

Project dates:

  • Tuesday, April 6th
  • Wednesday April 7th
  • Thursday April 8th 2021

Times Currently Available:

  • 11:00AM-1:45PM ET / 10:00AM-12:45PM CT / 9:00AM-11:45AM MT / 8:00AM-10:45AM PT
  • 2:00PM-4:45PM ET / 1:00PM-3:45PM CT / 12:00PM-2:45PM MT / 11:00AM-1:45PM PT
  • 5:00PM-7:45PM ET / 4:00PM-6:45PM CT / 3:00PM-5:45PM MT / 2:00PM-4:45PM PT

2021-2022 School Year BOOK IT Enrollment Open!

80’s and 90’s kids know what’s up!

Book It is still alive and well! Enrollment is now open for the 2021-22 BOOK IT! Program year. Parents can now enroll their homeschool children!

You also have the option to enroll in Camp BOOK IT!, which will run June-August, 2021. Just check the box to opt-in when you enroll!

PreK students (age 4 by Sept. 1st, 2021) are now eligible for BOOK IT! Be sure to include those students in your enrollment!

Another awesome feature of the 2021-2022 school year is that your entire school doesn’t have to participate, teachers can sign up their individual classes!

Please share this post with the parents and teachers in your life! More info about Book It and FAQ can be found here.