In-Person Dream Dinners Workshop: 2/22/22 in La Mesa, CA!

I know y’all have been waiting for this in-person event, I know I have!

You’re invited to my Meal Prep Workshop at Dream Dinners! Learn my secret to making easy, homemade meals, taste delicious appetizers and spend some time with friends. You’ll receive three delicious, medium-size meals to enjoy at home with your family for just $50.00.

Plus, you get to create our exclusive Scone Trio. Only available at the Meal Prep Workshops, these delicious scones are a fun baking activity the whole family can help with.

  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 – 6:00 PM
  • Dream Dinners La Mesa: 5208 Jackson Drive Suite 116 La Mesa, CA
  • RSVP Here, Invite Code is yummy1

There are limited spaces available, and this offer is only available for guests of this event. Reserve your spot today by choosing three dinners from the menu here and completing your order!

If you are coming, please let me know!

One thought on “In-Person Dream Dinners Workshop: 2/22/22 in La Mesa, CA!

Comments are closed.